UC INVESTMENTS

WELCOME TO ROLODEX
AnalyticsRolodex
Name
Alice
Alireza
Allyson
Amanda
Amelia
Andrea
Andrew
Anita
Arica
Asish
Aubrey
Ben
Bernadette
Beth
Bhavna
Brandie
Breanna
Brenda
Brian
Nino
Last Name
O'Connor
Chavosh
Diaz
Crump
Johnson
Gracia
Hargadon
Bhappu
Lubin
Satpathy
Priest
Finkelor
Austin
Ferguson
Sivinand
Nonnecke
Bremer
Erlinger
Scotts
Fanlo
Company
Blum Center/History
Startup Sandbox Santa Cruz
Engineers without Borders
Blum Center
MicroFinance Project
UCMiRise
CSEP
UC Merced Venture Lab
Energy and Efficiency Institute
Center for Regional Change
Impact@Anderson
CITRIS & the Banatao Institute/Tech for Social Good
Beall Center
Program Development Director
EPICenter
UCSD Office of Commercialization
UC Silicon Valley Extention
Make in LA
UCI Beall Applied Innovation
Sofi
Email
aoconnor@history.ucsb.edu
Alireza@startupsandbox.org
alaediaz@ucsc.edu
acrump@ucdavis.edu
ajohnson78@ucmerced.edu
agracia2@ucmerced.edu
abhargadon@ucdavis.edu
abhappu@ucmerced.edu
alubin@ucsb.edu
asish.satpathy@ucr.edu
apriest3@ucmerced.edu
bmfinkelor@ucdavis.edu
braustin@ucdavis.edu
bferguson@ucdavis.edu
bhavna.sivanand@anderson.ucla.edu
nonnecke@citris-uc.org
bremerb@uci.edu
brenda@dil.org
brian.suh@ucr.edu
Nino@Sofi.com
SL Last Touch
Ryan
Amanda
Rachel
Allyson
Karina
Glenda
Taj
Nancy
Brenda
Deanna
Michalis
Ryan
Ryan
Tela
Erika
Beth
Misty
Ben
Kristy
Matt

Next Steps

CONNECT WITH THE TEAM

PRIVATE MARKETS

PUBLIC MARKETS

OTHER

HEDGE FUNDS

EQUITIES

HR

PRIVATE EQUITY

CREDIT

OPERATIONS

RECONNECT WITH:

RECENTS

Jagdeep Singh Bachher
Jagdeep Singh Bachher

Chief Investment Officer

Lucy Chang
Lucy Chang

Investment Officer, Private Equity

Satish Ananthaswamy
Satish Ananthaswamy

Senior Managing Director, Fixed Income & Head of Asia Investments

Jessica Hans
Jessica Hans

Investment Director, Real Estate

John Beil
John Beil

Managing Director, Private Equity

Christine Hinderhofer
Christine Hinderhofer

Senior Investment Analyst, Absolute Return

Which Team is Preforming?

THIS WEEK

PORTFOLIO NEWS

Jul 25, 2021

DATA BRICKS

TECH CRUNCH

Data Bricks – the data and AI-focused company has secured a $1.6 billion round at a $38 billion valuation, it said. Bloomberg first reported last week that Databricks was pursuing new capital at that price.

Jul 17, 2021

Mirakl

LP advisors

Mirakl – hits $3.5bn valuation thanks to Silver Lake-led Series E. The tech and software startup had led the charge in data implementations and seeks growth equity.

 

Jul 21, 2021

ServiceMax

TECH CRUNCH

ServiceMax – a company that builds software for the field-service industry, announced that it will go public via a special purpose acquisition company, or SPAC, in a deal valued at $1.4 billion. 

ANALYTICS

World class data scientists and financial engineers came together to create cutting edge private equity software.

 

 

 

 

 

 

NEWS & CALENDAR

ROLODEX

Manage your firms relationships and navigate the worlds best intellectual capital like never before.